Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
change an include, to avoid linking from simgrid to smpi
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:55:03 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 16:01:48 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit8bf5866cfbef3ae1134730ede6bb4cdf9cf500d8
tree5ef0032732f2197bab772596feaf4fbcfc7d9996
parent69a014268d6f2fe30237d083f006edb7d4d428fa
change an include, to avoid linking from simgrid to smpi
src/include/smpi/smpi_interface.h
src/smpi/private.h