Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Those examples does not compil on WIN
authornavarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:06:53 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
committernavarro <pierre.navarro@imag.fr>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 17:30:20 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
commit8b7a804241c51e766a035f3660d48f8f84b25f1f
treee314d059a20840b876390330b988d64fce7a0be6
parent2802b166f59bb5c116384bdaa01691824b149a76
Those examples does not compil on WIN
teshsuite/xbt/CMakeLists.txt