Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Rescue cleanups lost with commit 8914cdf67bb2cdd7b64e6eeef5b06c29b24c3c96.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 16:06:25 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 16:07:43 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit8aadc030761bd8e52324ec1dffe53dd335c67dd8
treed7c622b923b829954a37bf5a3f3f66e7c772a319
parent2648bf7b99690d4cabbb4c7c9979fcf3d8a17068
Rescue cleanups lost with commit 8914cdf67bb2cdd7b64e6eeef5b06c29b24c3c96.
src/smpi/internals/smpi_process.cpp