Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
reduce time taken by a test (maybe for nothing)
authorAugustin Degomme <adegomme@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 09:27:04 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <adegomme@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 09:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit89abe83c37adaaef5293078224bc9c9103757083
treef41adace6201e916ee727fb649cf285e25ccac4e
parenta8c07a9421aa8cad9f88c2d04dbba1383efec724
reduce time taken by a test (maybe for nothing)
teshsuite/smpi/mpich3-test/pt2pt/pingping.c