Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[simix] Add refcount to Process
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:26:58 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit891abf1a3579d0e378a6e1b3426e5c34b23a58ad
treefae471a7f6a52cbcbbc7069aa13f4ea2dd21cce8
parentc642311b1135f0d4a8f55e5822d9c0b4fb8e5e5d
[simix] Add refcount to Process
src/simix/smx_process.cpp
src/simix/smx_process_private.h