Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
improve an error message
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:46:36 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 21:43:21 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
commit88ed441e729f7c69e091ebcfb4404fead8676f66
treef08cffe469eaeb20394790dd2a8ca7c2a3dcbe6b
parentf76efa9c9428402f84642cf4a95021a7615d1bfa
improve an error message
src/surf/sg_platf.cpp