Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix out-of-source build.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:12:42 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commit8793d6d97b50abd592fcf3c7f785ee338822ad7d
treec50cf9221b0a6e09ff788c1472f20d4a18f06914
parent1d19a5ec3d87dc7d3d8644fa15526f6a7786da04
Fix out-of-source build.
examples/msg/mc/CMakeLists.txt