Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Replace some exit() calls by return
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:04:29 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:43:23 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit878c6247eb42cc7435bb39dd1f41e35b1b845c72
tree88d78a8782e91feff3df5f22211a89c6f762e4ca
parent3fc568c9516323290bf74e772aa7589ebe00742a
[mc] Replace some exit() calls by return
src/mc/Server.cpp
src/mc/Server.hpp
src/mc/mc_comm_determinism.cpp
src/mc/mc_comm_pattern.h
src/mc/mc_liveness.cpp
src/mc/mc_liveness.h
src/mc/mc_safety.cpp
src/mc/mc_safety.h
src/mc/simgrid_mc.cpp