Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove unused typedef.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 09:02:01 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 13:10:35 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit8777fcefb063df4a6c7c04f045c82e5eef400a11
tree39dd6a498f74f6267f937d1c7bc29471661dc54f
parent6e6af9ba860e3f607fddcdfbda94c44f8f1becbb
Remove unused typedef.
src/simix/ActorImpl.hpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_dvfs.cpp