Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add missing date to ChangeLog.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 31 May 2014 20:40:02 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 31 May 2014 20:48:28 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commit875f01879f68561b414ee89372a5dc09de26103d
tree2fa2b226b224c66d71766ac222dfa4b0b7986690
parent97315c07c48b0ee2404dcd298b42ac2ecbdd8368
Add missing date to ChangeLog.
ChangeLog