Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
rename a test in order to easily select it
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:21:18 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:23:57 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit8734addee4efb8501991834fb99c2da15e9f8482
treeba943554b7bc6d77657f4cab5cc02548be14e286
parent969bf32a0e341d4b1721a61808d6c340cc515b81
rename a test in order to easily select it
buildtools/Cmake/AddTests.cmake