Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
somehow one allgather algorithn was forgotten in tests
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:22:55 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit870e78d140b5b443713ff9a220030c425ab908e5
tree90b52d5b2647d64ff130e79f53691c606a2b2bb3
parent950bda8fadcd13ee3bc9c33e758b6419a0bbea7a
somehow one allgather algorithn was forgotten in tests
teshsuite/smpi/CMakeLists.txt