Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[cmake] kill useless endianess testing: we don't use it
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:35:16 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:36:41 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
commit86ddcf4540e2c93370475c1988adb24993ef05ec
treeca79f6f5010988aab5e4d86c49a3fe0960bac073
parent4fede74d6c20d6332d75edcf395a4838619587aa
[cmake] kill useless endianess testing: we don't use it
CMakeLists.txt
tools/cmake/src/internal_config.h.in