Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Added triva in contrib. Removed redundant and buggy link in doc index.
authorLaurent Bobelin <lbobelin@mintcar.lip.ens-lyon.fr>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:56:28 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerLaurent Bobelin <lbobelin@mintcar.lip.ens-lyon.fr>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:57:08 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit856d00fcbcb6d15800cd7095c910c0347f7dde97
tree8776ba99665cc44db62897f4bb982184cfcc2d64
parent456956406393b0d3e514252750cadb3178e97243
Added triva in contrib. Removed redundant and buggy link in doc index.
doc/index.doc
website/contrib.doc