Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
some simple cleanups in the routing code
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 23:01:00 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 23:38:23 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
commit850b11f6847edce3023ef068f2df7417691e2df3
treecde53d4ad4b70196f526e184d545145c14b4ae08
parentdc04f83284126c46ca9f5fe5489c31fffd3eb89a
some simple cleanups in the routing code

Overrides where needed, initialize the fields at declaration, kill
dead comments and dupplicated fields. As usual.

Muuuuch more cleanups to come in that area.
19 files changed:
src/include/surf/surf.h
src/surf/network_ns3.cpp
src/surf/sg_platf.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing.hpp
src/surf/surf_routing_cluster.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing_cluster.hpp
src/surf/surf_routing_cluster_fat_tree.hpp
src/surf/surf_routing_dijkstra.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing_dijkstra.hpp
src/surf/surf_routing_floyd.hpp
src/surf/surf_routing_full.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing_full.hpp
src/surf/surf_routing_generic.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing_generic.hpp
src/surf/surf_routing_none.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing_none.hpp
src/surf/surf_routing_vivaldi.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing_vivaldi.hpp