Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
generate the one_trace file for each test (will allow me to test several
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:14:22 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit84f68fb3fdb61455f076f6d978c0f89f80a8b7fc
tree89ec7a5e4b730936df84489d6a39d2e0fbec958d
parent4827d2c33f5cadf967462e483ae5bd735f2150e0
generate the one_trace file for each test (will allow me to test several
basic traces with a single temporary file)
examples/smpi/replay/smpi_replay.tesh