Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[MSVC] Disable raw contextes: inline assembler syntax is different here
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 13:14:54 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 13:17:08 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit84a8af3dfe5e6cd980d1d3c767cfd0ae302444be
treec50e43c341cd3f4d5f00de6a76af5dc79e0e518f
parent5fc72d28104dca5e9f2fb0d2bb047c7277a7999f
[MSVC]┬áDisable raw contextes: inline assembler syntax is different here
tools/cmake/CompleteInFiles.cmake
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake