Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Added several document blocks for ois, or and ois
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 26 May 2015 17:39:31 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 26 May 2015 17:41:42 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit840ef0869e4b36f097d57cc66ebac3b7c5014934
treecbef8633336c6fee09debcab4862fe529118194c
parent55eda6695068477d25d74cfa9335f79ad5a9b826
[SMPI] Added several document blocks for ois, or and ois

- I hope this makes it easier to understand what is going
  on here!
src/smpi/smpi_base.c