Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
various small cosmetics in the routing
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 01:28:45 +0000 (02:28 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 01:39:21 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
commit83eed53fd4d95fd1fa0532da3c071f66000f1a6b
tree0ccdd98a09f3a7750c3f630fd5ea94c7976e7192
parente14c7521c614fd08b97b5cec822b6e429012ba85
various small cosmetics in the routing
12 files changed:
src/kernel/routing/AsCluster.cpp
src/kernel/routing/AsCluster.hpp
src/kernel/routing/AsClusterDragonfly.cpp
src/kernel/routing/AsClusterFatTree.cpp
src/kernel/routing/AsClusterTorus.cpp
src/kernel/routing/AsImpl.cpp
src/kernel/routing/AsImpl.hpp
src/kernel/routing/AsNone.cpp
src/kernel/routing/AsRoutedGraph.cpp
src/kernel/routing/AsRoutedGraph.hpp
src/kernel/routing/AsVivaldi.cpp
src/kernel/routing/AsVivaldi.hpp