Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
make sonarqube happy
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 29 May 2016 18:58:54 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 29 May 2016 19:00:02 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commit8282d03e173656b11ad6456aff12afa1ea8a9801
treef1202219a3e7ac5c6975d03072bcd391ca3faca9
parenta2342f4eeb6b0c4139bdc7258e4397c297992bf0
make sonarqube happy

- Merge similar switch cases
- Use snprintf instead of sprintf. The change is a bit more intrusive
  for homogeneity with the other P2P tests
examples/msg/app-bittorrent/messages.c
examples/msg/dht-kademlia/common.h
examples/msg/dht-kademlia/dht-kademlia.c
examples/msg/dht-kademlia/dht-kademlia.tesh
examples/msg/dht-kademlia/node.c