Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Also remove reference to variable ARGS in generate_memcheck_tests.pl.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 31 May 2012 15:36:50 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 31 May 2012 15:37:11 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit8111cf69c27e24f09f018ab1f1a3fbdbf5b4a14e
tree4565f0287a84147611318bab87db395220f247b2
parentf8bc6f6fba7b044bad78c0e3d8b4a37d908f0f41
Also remove reference to variable ARGS in generate_memcheck_tests.pl.
buildtools/Cmake/generate_memcheck_tests.pl