Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] make sure variable is zeroed before writing on it
authorschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 20:06:02 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:44:31 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit80007ae1f0a54d62e4703e30474ce6b9295647d0
tree2fc49ced42c1f9c174ef54ef97d0c16ff1445e1e
parent25eb2633edd0a603c2e5b1f722d37995fb8c2969
[trace] make sure variable is zeroed before writing on it
src/instr/instr_smpi.c