Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
further cleanups in instr
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 09:01:31 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 09:45:25 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit7fd2ace3755084383206d6f66e6d256b9088c618
treeecc3ba2407f6afab7aaff58d9a80640c12c565db
parentc90db48857e821103213f73cd2dff887e0f7ff7d
further cleanups in instr
src/instr/instr_paje_trace.cpp
src/instr/instr_paje_types.cpp
src/instr/instr_paje_values.cpp
src/instr/instr_private.hpp
src/smpi/internals/instr_smpi.cpp
src/surf/instr_routing.cpp