Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
This file was not supposed to be still manually privatized
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 14:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 14:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit7fae113c104e8971450a226370ff7fee01e76690
tree22276696e0075e442d051ddc3ce5246c697e1be0
parentee091b5fd5ad772b58ffb98eccd96833a988b947
This file was not supposed to be still manually privatized
There its _manual version for this case (systems without automatic privatization support).
teshsuite/smpi/mpich3-test/coll/allgatherv4.c