Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't enable supernvae by default, now we often use gcc >= 4.6
authornavarro <navarro@caraja.(none)>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:20:04 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committernavarro <navarro@caraja.(none)>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 14:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit7eea9a6afbb65bd462147f680ba4234458ecb9b7
tree86c0e30fe3ab3fce22d10ecd20a397a07289e3be
parentb75251bb3af3988bf96c86c3392c790ec081c353
Don't enable supernvae by default, now we often use gcc >= 4.6
buildtools/Cmake/Option.cmake