Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Kill rm_cb feature of config sets: it was never useful
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:57:26 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:55:15 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commit7e8ebb31f1398dde2eb6ffc16a20a7f3a1063fd6
tree453becc243205d47c2f4b2b7c083d98865289d10
parent25dd0abaeebc08a4441684ff533c1668bd7e976d
Kill rm_cb feature of config sets: it was never useful
ChangeLog
include/xbt/config.h
src/instr/instr_config.cpp
src/msg/msg_global.cpp
src/simgrid/sg_config.c
src/xbt/config.c