Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
SD_link_get_list -> sd_link_list
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:33:05 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 08:50:15 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit7d12748cce3a184f60108fa8b12e0f78c6971b77
tree846b63ad7259f902605ed190b9f759628cfce82a
parentc5d07fead4e49e89ad1ae13797eee1213f5811fd
SD_link_get_list -> sd_link_list
include/simgrid/simdag.h
src/simdag/sd_link.cpp [deleted file]
src/simdag/simdag_private.h
teshsuite/simdag/platforms/basic_link_test.c
teshsuite/simdag/platforms/flatifier.cpp
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake