Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
drand48 is not used anymore; stop using srand48.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 20:47:09 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 20:49:02 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commit7c325b8aab369b3db924f9c3bcfbf8a97523745c
treef6320c7056f8a18907ca6b47bfdf6b0fa323281c
parent01e2837a60ce9bff10ad3ce43d451678d86bd6a1
drand48 is not used anymore; stop using srand48.
ChangeLog
src/instr/instr_private.hpp
src/xbt/xbt_main.cpp