Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add missing declaration.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 14:57:52 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:46:35 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit7bb7b9877ade77f3ffc33fb65ce39a4e71095a3b
tree59a8fc958b6ec838f0306bcc367dd57a86c14b70
parente59da5fe3910d36fb5cec40c5032a84b912efdad
Add missing declaration.

Plus whitespace cleanup.
include/msg/msg.h