Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Update ChangeLog.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 09:01:58 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:35:58 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit7bb17ddd75ab3ce5dfa097e58a31fe5b3314a304
tree28b8bccf14ca07acb3f9ca3be1ff45144ac7ed9f
parent2b3790827a15510aa6b18146bc01597a568b332b
Update ChangeLog.
ChangeLog