Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : update second parameter of mmorecore function (size is a size_t not...
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 20:39:20 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit7b9d41b862392e119cc9657af14cd53603ab2eb5
tree709415552e72f14c2b8e80e13bd8e4834b929737
parent083fd4d4e681df6bc814d040c7449f1bf2b20320
model-checker : update second parameter of mmorecore function (size is a size_t not an int)
src/xbt/mmalloc/mmorecore.c
src/xbt/mmalloc/mmprivate.h