Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Change condition for infinite loops (make sonar believe that function can return).
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:48:16 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 3 May 2019 12:27:39 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit7aa058f61406a26cf8ff9f1a04bfca254c775c62
tree2f870f7155df1bbbc875dd3c621b1b8bd7c3dad4
parentbd031688c75b0120d21a705ae3ee325ca0718530
Change condition for infinite loops (make sonar believe that function can return).
examples/s4u/actor-daemon/s4u-actor-daemon.cpp
teshsuite/s4u/actor-autorestart/actor-autorestart.cpp
teshsuite/s4u/actor/actor.cpp