Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[s4u] Add ConditionVariable::wait(lock, predicate)
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:08:03 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:26:18 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit7a05cdba83255a1a6b4da324aa2f431a0cffe397
treee4e71cd12f37ca4ddd4738b4cb5696ade0ada49a
parentee0a090ada3add87be8592c2e158b85d491a31c0
[s4u] Add ConditionVariable::wait(lock, predicate)
include/simgrid/s4u/conditionVariable.hpp