Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Cosmetics: align comment.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 14:07:51 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 14:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit79e6ee5c40e94116881f88684fb612f321b8f5db
tree37cd9f81f985500bf688c9eeb7c2947af3c59b50
parent438c4745e58278973ea236948319f58f2f1cdbac
Cosmetics: align comment.
src/simix/smx_private.h