Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
handle SleepImpl more like other activities
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 13:41:37 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 13:43:36 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit791d2a621277a221aa84be5602565208ca441f44
tree0b501cfefb572cc51cbc759cd4f137f19c14038a
parent15680fe35081dbdd307c437b750dd2da906ba9f8
handle SleepImpl more like other activities
src/kernel/activity/SleepImpl.cpp
src/kernel/activity/SleepImpl.hpp
src/simix/ActorImpl.cpp