Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : update list of examples in CMakeLists
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 08:58:55 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:00:05 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit788888f6b77805d81ee445672fd37893debe1adb
tree034f0d47cd9ec5aab1a1fc7a0e44a059427f7ed8
parentd9c6eba379f2a59e3a1d4dda0576d54fc1e4e26a
model-checker : update list of examples in CMakeLists
examples/msg/mc/CMakeLists.txt