Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Move library after the source due to changes in ld
authorLucas Nussbaum <lucas.nussbaum@loria.fr>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 21:20:21 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 08:30:50 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commit772b9175568d56fc6aa873c5215274cf3ae39b15
tree2f803cee21b8b7342a31807efa50111e2c2d9a38
parent2d6e5d5e0f3fd9f5c22145c6b3b6ca79aec6d1ff
Move library after the source due to changes in ld

Due to changes in ld introduced in Ubuntu oneiric (ld --as-needed by
default), it is now required to order libraries on the ld command line
so that they are only listed *after* the other files that require them.
buildtools/Cmake/CompleteInFiles.cmake