Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
SMPI: Fixed wrong value for MPI_ERR_LASTCODE.
authorChristian Heinrich <christian.heinrich@livando.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 18:15:58 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <christian.heinrich@livando.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 18:19:40 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commit768c291376d7b5af94ee026c168b117bc27d9ad1
treee70b183f6a2a4488da61ce10bfcf1bf5b23e2466
parent84165e6544e93473e42e929e2e34e1bf2550468f
SMPI: Fixed wrong value for MPI_ERR_LASTCODE.

This patch was submitted by Samuel Thibault. Thanks!
include/smpi/smpi.h