Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
add 2 more test for smpi replay: barrier and some Isend/Irecv
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:13:10 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:14:23 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit75b47fbdedef787204917ace12713f82a2243408
treef38235b0af25ebadb395a06b9305240dc8fe4821
parent1bc3c69d04ad1e5e9a7bfbd0a1d70b3a78c10959
add 2 more test for smpi replay: barrier and some Isend/Irecv
examples/smpi/replay/smpi_replay.tesh