Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Sendfile may be unimplemented. Try again when it returns with ENOSYS.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 13:50:40 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 14:01:00 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit75af832bc1a2b6ed23412f84dfbac872beb668af
tree7d5365c41fce8810e6ae1e6e6f671de7bfa3876e
parentf782b90bcef4c93ddbb5d916709ac40aeb76210a
Sendfile may be unimplemented.  Try again when it returns with ENOSYS.
src/smpi/internals/smpi_global.cpp