Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Run *-thread tests even when !HAVE_RAWCTX; skip Fortran tests when !SMPI_F2C.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 14:42:24 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:16:02 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit7541d5d8cc644c671083569c48d51765392cd9df
treee9e746a9b5d3fe280ee25154c52631d93d1a441c
parentf990fb3e009d569a7b86875ce792354d134166f4
Run *-thread tests even when !HAVE_RAWCTX; skip Fortran tests when !SMPI_F2C.
buildtools/Cmake/AddTests.cmake