Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[appveyor] disable lua for now
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 21:54:09 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 22:00:52 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commit7534357cf0a81056cc4af299b025318dba8daa7d
treebd7cf56d8252d5d16b68b2e7f825755ab06c9b97
parentce63a9e43de5209bff71abff251c696d8d04a1e6
[appveyor] disable lua for now

And comment a bit the appveyor file, killing some dead code on the way.
appveyor.yml