Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Git-reset should do the job here, plus minor corrections.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 22:02:08 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 22:03:43 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commit74299bd06aa732e550c2693926bb0c4c8b4143aa
tree95652ba614b94be7b0aa6cafa5ac2b1ce02cc4ab
parent52035a86a0a3364398acbd56d141f901adc49c6f
Git-reset should do the job here, plus minor corrections.
doc/dev_guide/doxygen/release.doc