Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
stop loading surf.h from C files
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 20:34:44 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 20:49:57 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commit73cbfdeeced9e5b254ed410c5dfaf8e3195d35e8
tree0b365cdf06165f250e6acf7af520aa86ff5020c3
parent8be1a3478dddc0a625083396016cb33a9024744b
stop loading surf.h from C files
src/include/surf/surf.h
src/xbt/xbt_log_layout_format.c
src/xbt/xbt_log_layout_simple.c
teshsuite/simdag/evaluate-parse-time/evaluate-parse-time.c