Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Factor get_binary_path() out of resolveBacktrace()
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 11:07:15 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 11:14:20 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit73cb8b667ab57c2c5ed97a066454d3cb4a4e36cf
treed8512a02dbb7b9e07e8d0d72caa48b0109c28b4b
parent528fa2ce6be027b5428d122666ffc37706155449
Factor get_binary_path() out of resolveBacktrace()
src/xbt/backtrace_linux.cpp