Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Try to get rid of some old and weird way of doing things for fortran.
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:19:49 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:20:43 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commit73675e42db8dbddfc754d7179b332445f13fae09
tree3e670db8eec24dc924734fd1c8a439419def1142
parentb690bb1364b1e7002e9a5c4e920c5d3d132b961d
Try to get rid of some old and weird way of doing things for fortran.
This was not working properly on osx...
include/smpi/mpif.h.in
src/smpi/smpi_f77.cpp