Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[s4u] Allocate Mutex on the heap and return MutexPtr
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:34:12 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 08:29:22 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit73382ccaaf4ed5534b97beb5e56a9116c7a1e773
tree3913fb6b2f1752e1e1d88cfaa3fb21b9d6eae907
parentdd1b2a87a1d03d3f69bcef76a5b75e5fa464e593
[s4u] Allocate Mutex on the heap and return MutexPtr
examples/s4u/actions-comm/s4u_actions-comm.cpp
examples/s4u/mutex/s4u_mutex.cpp
include/simgrid/s4u/mutex.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_mutex.cpp
src/simix/smx_synchro.cpp
src/simix/smx_synchro_private.h