Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Shake up snapshot comparison : apply a new order of comparison
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:18:44 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commit72fe27194fcb9623c09078d80efbd3b174dbc731
treeeaabedcce0c08e948ba9153f4d96d996f8199409
parentc91b9b29ed7c9e5981376a4c21e197abff9c9870
Shake up snapshot comparison : apply a new order of comparison
- number of chunks used in heaps
- size used in stacks
- binary/libsimgrid data segments
- heap comparison algorithm
- local variables with DWARF and libunwind

If debug log is enabled on mc_compare, comparison is done entirely otherwise comparison stops when a first difference is detected.
src/mc/mc_compare.c