Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add a new test to see how failures are handled by SimDag.
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 13:23:55 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 19:26:04 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit724ca046f77fe11ada8a28c60a2b33c0720a63b4
tree23f65c98e099cd07c2e4562f8f5bfeb14bfea8f7
parenta6399ec5be5b63718e15d25d870212bef3955f4d
Add a new test to see how failures are handled by SimDag.
Seem to raise a bug because unscheduling and rescheduling a FAILED
tasks makes it run in no time.
examples/simdag/CMakeLists.txt
examples/simdag/faulty_host.trace [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/simdag/faulty_host.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/simdag/sd_fail.c [new file with mode: 0644]