Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Factor out Livenesschecker::newPair()
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 09:47:55 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 10:02:08 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit7215139acf8ac34d2b9cc0de4baba96fbbd64171
tree5b83e92b656295098e7b87dfc0c80e218671fc79
parentdf3e9a6386e90420941f0991a003b161a275a4f3
[mc] Factor out Livenesschecker::newPair()
src/mc/LivenessChecker.cpp
src/mc/LivenessChecker.hpp